APSARA National Authority Organigram

During 25 years of activities, APSARA National Authority has changed the picture and permitted the gradual transfer of skills to Cambodians professionals, keeping active at the same time the field operations of the international cooperation. It is with its almost 3000 employees, the first employer of the region. It plays a crucial role in the management of Angkor, World Heritage Site, under the guidance of the Ministry of Culture and Fine Arts.

President of the Board of Directors

H.E. Dr. Phoeurng Sackona

Minister of Culture and Fine Arts President of APSARA National Authority

Director General of APSARA National Authority

H.E. Dr. Hang Peou

Director General of APSARA National Authority

Deputy Director-General of APSARA National Authority

H.E. Mr. CHUM Sopheakmakara

H.E. Mr. KIM Sothin

H.E. Mr. YIT Chandaroat

H.E. Mr. LONG Kosal

Director of Department of APSARA National Authority

Mr. THUCH Panhchakpanha

Director of Department of Finance and Accounting

Mr. PHOAN Phalla

Director of Department of Administration and Personnel

H.E. Mr. IM Sokrithy

Director of Department of Research, Training and Communication

Mr. SIN Pisey

Director of Department of Public Order

Mr. PHOEURN Sokhim

Director of Department of Water, Forestry and Infrastructure Management

Mr. SENG Sotheara

Director of Department of Tourism Development and Culture

Mr. SOM Sopharath

Director of Department of Conservation of Monuments and Preventive Archaeology

Mr. TOUS Somaneath

Director of Department of Land Management, Urban Heritage and Community